Founding of MAEOP
Annual Conference
Professional Standards Program
Calendar of Events
Executive Board
Membership Information
Contact Us
LHN Award Projects
Executive Board

MAEOP Committee Chairpersons 2016-2017

PresidentJanis Smith
President ElectSusan Slade
Immediate Past PresidentDebbie Ford
Administrator of the YearDebbie Ford
AdvisorLaura Nossel
Audit Carol D'Anna
Affiliations/ProclamationsTanya Parker
Budget CommitteeDebra Blimline
Conference BookletCarol D'Anna
Constitution and BylawsExecutive Board
Credit CardsDebra Blimline
Educational OfficeLaura Nossel
Higher EducationPenny Sorrick
HospitalityPenny Sorrick
LHN AwardMary Frances Graef
MAEOP MembershipDebra Blimline
NAEOP MembershipLinda Garrett
NewsletterLaura Nossel
NominatingCarol D'Anna
PSP/RecruitingLois Jordan
Recording SecretaryRuth Randall
Recruitment/RetentionMichelle Reinhardt/Susan Slade
ScholarshipJackie Warner
Special Service ProjectsExecutive Board/Committee Chairs
TechnologyCarol Yingling
TreasurerDebra Blimline
Ways and Means Debbie Ford
Web SiteJanis Smith

www.maeop.org - Last Updated 08/03/2019